Library committee of CIMP LRC is a platform where all the library related issues is discussed. Committee meets once in a month. The composition of library committee is as under: 
Prof. Nilamadhab Mohanty (Coordinator of the Committee)
Prof. Vijaya Bandyopadhyaya (Member)
Prof. Kalyan Parsad Agarwal (Member)
Mr. Deepak Ranjan Ray (Member Secretary)

Chandragupt Institute of Management Patna

Mithapur Institutional Area, Patna -800001, INDIA
Tel: 0612-2366015/034/004/062/021, 7677227923 , Fax : 0612-2366029
Admissions Office : +91-9693223405
Director's Secretariat : +91-9693227926
E-mail :
Visit us at : 

Copyright © 2016 Chandragupt Institute of Management Patna All Rights Reserved.