Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Shri Nitish Kumar
Hon'ble Chief Minister, Bihar
Vice Chairman
Hon'ble Education Minister, Govt. of Bihar
Chief Secretary
Govt. Of Bihar
Development Commissioner
Govt. of Bihar
Principal Secretary, Education Department
Govt. Of Bihar

Principal Secretary, Finance Department
Govt. of Bihar


Bihar Industries Association, Patna


Bihar Chamber of Commerce and Industries, Patna

Prof. Shamshad Hussain
Ex Vice Chancellor, Magadh University & Nalanda Open University
Ex Chairman, Bihar College Service Commission

Shri Ram Lal Khetan

Co-Chairman, Bihar Development Council, ASSOCHAM

Nominee from MHRD, New Delhi
Nominee from AICTE, New Delhi Director of the Institute
(Ex-Officio Member) Dr. V. Mukunda Das



Chandragupt Institute of Management Patna

Mithapur Institutional Area, Patna -800001, INDIA
Tel: 0612-2366015/034/004/062/021, 7677227923 , Fax : 0612-2366029
Admissions Office : +91-9693223405
Director's Secretariat : 0612-2366026/9693227926
E-mail :
Visit us at : 

Social Link

Copyright © 2016 Chandragupt Institute of Management Patna All Rights Reserved.